?

Log in

Previous Entry | Next Entry

MOVIE NIGHT TONIGHT - Citadel


WHAT / WHEN / WHERE / HUH?!

That's right, kittens - I'm springing it on you last minute again.  Sometimes I'll warn you - sometimes, suck it up and jump in if'n ya want.


SHOWTIMES TONIGHT:

Eastern       12:00 a.m.
Central        11:00 p.m.
Mountain    10:00 p.m.
Pacific         9:00 p.m.


WHERE TO GO TO WATCH AND HANG OUT:
http://www.livestream.com/ephemeralarthouse





IMDB SEZ:  An agoraphobic father teams up with a renegade priest to save his daughter from the clutches of a gang of twisted feral children who committed an act of violence against his family years earlier.

  


If yer doin' it right you'll see the logo for the ifb (Irish Film Board).  If you're having technical difficulties, comment and/or hit me up on g-chat if I need to hold the curtain for you for a mo.